منتجات

سامسونج Oled وشاشة تعمل باللمس S7
  • سامسونج Oled وشاشة تعمل باللمس S7 - 0 سامسونج Oled وشاشة تعمل باللمس S7 - 0

سامسونج Oled وشاشة تعمل باللمس S7

نحن نوفر Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7 بدرجة سطوع أعلى بنسبة 30٪ ، ونحن ملتزمون بجعل منتجاتنا تجتاز مختلف معايير الاختبار ذات الصلة ، ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا ومناطق أخرى ، وتخدم أكثر من 5000 عميل في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهي أشاد عملاؤنا على نطاق واسع ، ونحن نتطلع إلى أن نكون شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين ، وفيما يلي نبذة عن Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7 ، ونأمل أن تساعدك على فهمها بشكل أفضل.

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

سامسونج Oled وشاشة تعمل باللمس S7

1.Product مقدمة من Samsung Oled وشاشة تعمل باللمس S7

تتميز شاشة Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7 بجودة عالية مع طلاء مقاوم للزيت وبصمات الأصابع ، وتأتي مع ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة ، وهي مصنوعة من الزجاج والأولاد ، المنتجات مقبولة على نطاق واسع ومحبوبة بشدة من قبل المستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ومجموعات عملائنا بشكل رئيسي من أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا. نتوقع أن نكون شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

2-المنتج معلمة (المواصفات) من Samsung Oled وشاشة اللمس S7

التوافق

سامسونج S7

نوع القطعة

أولد آند تاتش

3.ميزة المنتج وتطبيق Samsung Oled وشاشة اللمس S7


100٪ الحجم الأصلي



شاشة ملونة




ترشيح الضوء الأزرق




شاشة اللمس الحساسة



4. تفاصيل المنتج من Samsung Oled وشاشة اللمس S7

5- اختبار تأهيل المنتج لشاشة Samsung Oled وشاشة اللمس S7

6.Deliver والشحن والخدمة من Samsung Oled وشاشة تعمل باللمس S7


7. التعليمات

(شركة)

هل أنت شركة تجارية أم شركة مصنعة؟

نحن مصنع يبيع شاشات LCD لـ iPhone بالجملة في دونغقوان منذ 13 عامًا. نحن مصنعون ، ولسنا تاجر.

كم عدد خطوط الإنتاج في المصنع الخاص بك؟

لدينا 15 خط إنتاج مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة العالمية

هل لديك معدات متطورة؟

نعم ، لقد أدخلنا معدات تقنية متقدمة ، مثل آلات التصفيح ، والفواصل ، وآلات إزالة الرغوة ، إلخ.

هل خدمة التخصيص مدعومة؟

بالطبع ، يمكننا تخصيص شعار شركتك وتغليفها وما إلى ذلك.

(طلب)

كيف تطلب ؟

من السهل تقديم طلب منا. يمكنك إخبار مبيعات SCRCTECH عن الكمية واسم المنتجات ، وسنقوم بعمل فاتورة لك. يمكنك رؤية جميع الرسوم في الفاتورة.

هل يمكنني وضع طلباتي المتعددة معًا للشحن؟ هل يمكنني إجراء شحن طلبي على دفعات؟

يمكن شحن طلباتك المتعددة معًا. ولكن يجب عليك ملء نفس عنوان الشحن لكل طلب ، وإعطاء إشارة واضحة إلى كل الطلبات التي تريد دمجها. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا إجراء شحن طلبك على دفعات ، إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل في الشحن ، فيرجى الاتصال بفريق مبيعات SCRCTECH للحصول على أفضل نصائح وحلول الشحن.

ماذا أفعل إذا كانت كمية البضائع المستلمة أقل أو استلمت البضائع الخاطئة؟

في مثل هذه الحالة ، يرجى الاتصال بمبيعات SCRCTECH على الفور. ستقوم SCRCTECH بإعادة إصدار البضائع ، أو يمكنك أيضًا اختيار إعادتها ، وستقوم شركة SCRCTECH بتعويض العميل عن أي ضرر مباشر ناتج عن ذلك.

بعد إلغاء الطلب ، متى يمكنني استلام المبلغ المسترد وأين سيتم رد الأموال؟

يستغرق الأمر عمومًا حوالي 5 أيام عمل بعد التدقيق المالي لإعادة طلب استرداد الأموال إلى حسابك

من المسؤول عن إرجاع البضائع وتبادلها؟

إذا تم إرجاع البضائع لأسباب شخصية مثل عدم رضاك ​​عن السلعة ، فسوف تشارك تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بإعادة البضائع مرة أخرى. إذا تم إرجاع البضائع بسبب مشاكل الجودة ، فقد تحتاج إلى دفع تكاليف الشحن مسبقًا ، وسوف تقوم SCRCTECH بإعادة الشحن إليك لطلبك الجديد بعد استلام البضائع الخاصة بك والتحقق منها.

ï¼ اللوجستيةï¼

هل يمكنني تغيير عنوان الشحن وقناة الخدمات اللوجستية بعد تقديم الطلب؟

طالما لم يتم شحن البضائع ، يمكنك الاتصال بمبيعاتنا للمساعدة في التعديل. طالما لم يتم شحن البضائع الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الاتصال بمبيعاتنا للتعديل.

كم من الوقت سيستغرق استلام البضائع؟

2-3 أيام لآسيا ، 4 إلى 7 أيام لأمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا ، 5-8 أيام لأمريكا الجنوبية.

هل يمكن شحن البطاريات؟

يمكن شحن البطاريات. نظرًا لأن البطاريات تنتمي إلى البضائع الخطرة ، فيجب فصلها عن البضائع العادية ونقلها باستخدام قنوات لوجستية خاصة للبضائع الخطرة. ستقوم SCRCTECH تلقائيًا بتحديدها والمساعدة في فصلها ، وتحتاج فقط إلى تحديد القناة اللوجستية التي تريدها.

هل تتلف عبوات السلع أثناء النقل؟

تتخذ SCRCTECH تدابير حماية فعالة تم التحقق منها لعدة مرات لضمان تغليف السلع في حالة جيدة أثناء عملية التخزين والنقل ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن ذلك.

هل يحتاج بيان جمركي وتخليص جمركي داخل وخارج الجمارك؟ من سيتحمل المسؤولية عن الرسوم؟

تحتاج إلى تخليص جمركي سواء كنت خارج الجمارك أو في الجمارك. سوف تتحمل SCRCTECH تكلفة التصريح الجمركي للخارج للسلعة داخل الأراضي الصينية. إذا كانت الحزمة الخاصة بك بحاجة إلى دفع رسوم جمركية في عملية التخليص الجمركي للاستيراد ، فهذا ليس من شأن SCRCTECH ويجب أن تتحمله. على وجه الخصوص ، ليست هناك حاجة لأن يدفع العملاء تعريفة لطردك المدني العام. ولكن بالنسبة للحزم التجارية ، يحتاج العملاء عادةً إلى دفع مبلغ معين من التعريفات. يعد وزن العبوة أحد القواعد المهمة للحكم على عبوتك التي تنتمي إلى طرد مدني عام أو طرود تجارية للجمارك في مختلف البلدان. من المحتمل اعتبار الطرود التي يزيد وزنها عن 20 كجم طرودًا تجارية ، لذلك يوصى بإرسال الطرود التي يزيد وزنها عن 20 كجم بشكل منفصل. نظرًا لاختلاف معايير الرسوم الجمركية من بلد إلى آخر ، يُنصح بمعرفة الرسوم الجمركية المحلية.

لم أستلم بضاعتي ، هل قطعت في الجمارك؟

فيما يلي العديد من الأسباب لعدم استلام البضائع. 1. واحد بسبب التخليص الجمركي ، وعادة ما تقوم شركة الخدمات اللوجستية بإبلاغك بالتخليص الجمركي في مثل هذه الحالة. 2. يقدم العملاء معلومات الاتصال الخاطئة أو لأسباب أخرى تتسبب في عدم تمكن شركة الخدمات اللوجستية من الاتصال بك ، لذلك لا يمكنهم القيام بالتخليص الجمركي. 3. يتم إنشاء التأخير الزمني عن طريق عمليات التفتيش الخاصة لبعض البضائع من قبل الجمارك المحلية. 4. يتم احتجاز البضائع الخاصة بك من قبل الجمارك ، وسوف تظهر الجمارك المحلية إشعار البضائع مشبك. SCRCTECH لديها موظفين محترفين لتتبع حالة الخدمات اللوجستية. بمجرد وجود استثناء في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية ، ستتواصل SCRCTECH معك للتعامل معه.

ماذا أفعل إذا كانت البضائع محجوزة من قبل الجمارك ومن يتحمل الخسارة الناجمة عن ذلك؟

سنساعدك في مسح الجمارك في بلدك ، لكننا لن نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة الناتجة عن الطرد المحتجز بسبب خطأك.

ï¼ السعرï¼

هل أسعار السلع تشمل الضرائب؟ هل أحتاج إلى دفع ضرائب أخرى؟

أسعار السلع في SCRCTECH هي فقط أسعار البضائع ولا تشمل أي ضرائب وشحن. وفقًا للوائح الجمارك المحلية ، قد تحتاج إلى دفع التعريفة الجمركية. الطرد المدني الذي يقل وزنه عن 20 كجم معفى من الرسوم الجمركية وفقًا للاتفاقية الجمركية حول العالم. يمكنك التحقق من أحكام الجمارك المحلية للحصول على التفاصيل.

هل يمكنني الحصول على منتج ممتاز بخصم كبير جدًا إذا كان طلبي كبيرًا؟

توفر SCRCTECH لعملائها سلعًا ذات جودة أعلى من تلك الموجودة في الصناعة. تتمثل استراتيجية عمل الشركة في توفير أقصى ربح للعملاء ، والنمو معهم والحفاظ على ربح منخفض على المدى الطويل. تحافظ SCRCTECH على الهامش الإجمالي عند 1٪ -9٪ وفقًا للخصائص المختلفة للبضائع. ما يهتم به SCRCTECH هو التعاون طويل الأمد مع العملاء ، بغض النظر عن الربح قصير الأجل وبدون تعديل السعر. لذلك ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان طلب العميل كبيرًا أو صغيرًا ، يمكنه الاستمتاع بأسعار تفضيلية مميزة على SCRCTECH.

ماذا أفعل إذا انخفض السعر بعد الشراء؟

نظرًا للتقلبات المتكررة في سعر السوق ، فإن إجراء تعديلات على سعر طلبك بعد الدفع أمر طبيعي ولا يُسمح بإجراء أي تغييرات على طلبك لصالحك. يتقلب السعر وفقًا لحالة السوق ، فسيعمل إما لصالحك أو ضدك. بمجرد دفع ثمن طلبك ، ستكون الفاتورة صالحة. ولن يتغير سعر الأمر مع تغيرات أسعار السوق.

الكلمات الساخنة: Samsung Oled وشاشة تعمل باللمس S7 ، الشركات المصنعة ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، في الأوراق المالية ، شراء ، السائبة ، الصين ، مخصصة ، رخيصة ، الخصم ، السعر المنخفض ، CE

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7
  • Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7 - 0 Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7 - 0

Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7

We supply Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7 with higher 30% brightness.We are committed to make our products pass various relevant testing standards.Our products are exported to Europe, America, Australia and other regions, serving more than 5000 customers worldwide,and are widely praised by our customers.We are looking forward to be your long-term partner in China.The following is about Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7.We hope it will help you better understand it.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7

1.Product Introduction of Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7

This Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7 is a high quality incell construction with an oil and fingerprint resistant coating and comes with 1 years Warranty.It was made of glass and Oled .The products are widely accepted and deeply loved by consumers in all around the world,and our customer groups are mainly from North America and Europe. We expect to be your long-term partner in China.

2.Product Parameter (Specification)of Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7  

Compatibility

Samsung S7

Part Type

Oled And Touch

3.Product Feature And Application of Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7


100% Original Size



Colorful Display 




Blue Light Filtering




Sensitive Touch Scree



4.Product Details of Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7

5.Product Qualification Test of Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7

6.Deliver,Shipping And Serving of Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7


7.FAQ

(Company)

Are you a trading company or a manufacturer?

We are a factory that has been wholesaling iPhone LCD Screens in Dongguan for 13 years. We are amanufacturer, not a trader.

How many production lines in your factory?

We have 15 production lines with world advanced technology

Do you have advanced equipment?

Yes,We have introduced advanced technical equipment, such as laminating machines, separators, defoaming machines, etc.

Is customization service supported?

Of course, we can customize your company’s logo, packaging, etc.

(Order)

How to order ?

It’s easy to place an order from us. You can tell SCRCTECH sales about the quantity and products name, we will make an invoice for you. You can see all the fee in the invoice.

Can I put my multiple orders together to ship? Can I make my order shipment in batches?

Your multiple orders can be shipped together. But you must fill in the same shipping address for each order, and give clear indication inthenote ofeach orderwhichorders you want to combined. Of course, you can also make your order shipment in batches.If you have any problems with shipping, please contact SCRCTECH's sales staff for the best shipping advice and solutions.

What should I do if the quantity of receiving goods is less or I receive the wrong goods?

In such case, please contact SCRCTECH sales immediately. SCRCTECH will reissue the goods,oryou can also choose to return them.SCRCTECH will reimburse the customer for any direct damage caused by this.

After cancellation of the order, when can I receive the refund and where will the refund back to?

It generally takes about 5 working days after the financial audit to return the order refund to your account

Who is responsible for the return and exchange freight?

If the goods are returned for your personal reasons such as you are not satisfied with the good, you will share the shipping costs of sending the goods back. Ifthegoods are returned for its quality problems, youmay need to pay for the freight beforehand, SCRCTECH will return the freight to you for your new order after receiving your goods and checking.

(Logistics)

Can I change my shipping address and logistics channel after order submission?

As long as the goods haven'tbeenshipped, you can contact our sales to help modify .As long as your goods haven’t been shipped, you can contact our sales for modification.

How long will it takes to receive goods?

2-3 days for Asia, 4 to 7 days for North America and Europe , 5-8 days for South America.

Can batteries be shipped?

Batteries can be shipped. Because batteries belong to dangerous goods,they need to be separated from ordinary goods andtransported using special dangerous goods logistics channels. SCRCTECH will automatically identify and help to separate them, and you just need to select the logistics channel you want.

will commodity packaging be damaged in transit?

SCRCTECH takes effective protection measures verified for many times toguarantee the commodity packaging in good condition in the process of storage and transportation, so you don’t have to worry about it.

Does it need customs declaration and customs clearance in and out of the customs? Who will take charge of the fee?

You need customs clearance whether you are out of the customs or into the customs. SCRCTECH will assume the cost for Outbound customs declaration of commodity within Chinese territory. If your package need to be paid tariffs in the process of import customs clearance , it’s none of SCRCTECH’s business and you should assume it. In particular, there is no need for customers to pay tariff for your general civil parcel. But for commercial packages, customers usually need to pay a certain amount of tariffs. The weight of package is one of the important bases to judge yourpackage belonging to general civil parcel or commercial packages for the customs in different countries. Parcels weighing more than 20kg are likely to be considered commercial parcels, so it is recommended that parcels weighing more than 20kg be sent separately. As customs duty standards vary from country to country, you are advised to know the local customs duty.

I haven't received my goods, were they cut off in the customs?

here are many reasons why the goods haven’t been received. 1.One is because of customs clearance, usually the logistics company will inform you of customs clearance in such case. 2. The customers provide the wrong contact information orforother reasons cause that the logistics company can’t get in touch with you, so they can’t do customs clearance. 3. Time-delay is generated by special inspections of certain goods by local customs. 4. Your goods are detained by customs, the local customs will show the buckle goods notice. SCRCTECH has professional staff to track the logistics status. Once there is an exception in logistics, SCRCTECH will contact with you to deal with it.

what should I do if the goods are detained by customs , who will bear the loss caused by this?

We would assist you to clear the custom in your country, but we would take no responsibility for the lost resulting from the package detained due to your fault.

(Price)

Do your commodity prices include tax? Do I need to pay other taxes?

The commodity prices on SCRCTECH is only the prices of goods and doesn’t include any taxes and freight. According to the regulation of local customs, you may need to Pay the tariff. The civil parcel whose weight is less than 20kg is duty free according to the customs convention around the world. You can check the local customs provisions for details.

Can I get an excellent product at a verylarge discount if my order is large?

SCRCTECH provides its customers with higher quality goods than those in the industry. The company's business strategy is to provide maximum profit for customers, grow with them and keep low profit in the long run. SCRCTECH maintains the gross margin at 1%-9% according to the different characteristics of goods. What SCRCTECH pays attention to is the long-term cooperation with customers, regardless of the short-term profit and without price adjustment. Therefore,  regardless of whether the customer's order is large or small, he or she can enjoy preferential prices marked on SCRCTECH.

what should I do if price reduces after my purchase?

Due to the frequent fluctuations in market price, adjustments to the price of your order after payment are normal and no changes to your order are allowed for your benefit. The price fluctuates along with the market situation.It will either work in your favor or against you. Once you pay for your order, the invoice will be valid. And the order price will not changewith market price changes.

Hot Tags: Samsung Oled And Touch Screen S7, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, In Stock, Buy, Bulk, China, Customized, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, CE

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy